Bangladesh Premier League 2017–18 Schedule, Squads, Team Players & Time Table

  • BPL 2017-18 Schedule
  • Squads, Staff Gamers & Time Desk PDF
    • Bangladesh Premier League 2017–18 Squads, Staff Gamers
      • #Venues Particulars

burger king super smash

Burger King Super Smash Teams 2018

Today Match Prediction

Bangladesh Premier League 2017–18Schedule, Squads, Staff Gamers & Time Desk PDF. Get BPL 2017–18 Schedule On-line With Reside Streaming Broadcasting Schedule Television Channels.

Bangladesh Premier League is, without doubt, one of the Cricket T20 League of Bangladesh Nation. The League began in 2012 by BCB. After the three profitable season, BPL T20 coming with the fifth version. Whereas The match schedule to start out from 2nd November and play until December 2017.

Within the Bangladesh Premier League 2017–18 Schedule, from that is 12 months Surma Sixers Sylhet again throughout the battle together with 6 groups, examine full BPL 5 Squad. The BPL had the third highest common attendance amongst all cricket leagues. BPL 2017 Schedule has not introduced by the Bangladesh Cricket Board however Groups Squad and Gamers Listing have launched formally. Purchase Official Tickets on-line.

Dont Miss: IPL 2018 Schedule PDF Obtain

BPL 2017-18 Schedule

Squads, Staff Gamers & Time Desk PDF

BPL T20 2017 season, to all set to play all gamers at Two totally different stadiums in Bangladesh. See beneath BPL Schedule and Fixtures Listing. All matches of the Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Schedule will likely be performed three venues within the Bangladesh. i.e Sher-E-Bangla Nationwide Cricket Stadium, ZACS, Chittagong and SICS Sylhet.

DateTime(IST)Fixtures/Match no.
Nov 041:30 PMSylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites
6:30 PMRajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders
Nov 051:30 PMSylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians
6:30 PMKhulna Titans vs Dhaka Dynamites
Nov 071:30 PMChittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians
6:30 PMSylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings
Nov 081:30 PMRangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings
6:30 PMSylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans
Nov 112:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings
6:45 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers
Nov 121:30 PMChittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans
6:30 PMRajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 141:30 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans
6:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings
Nov 151:30 PMKhulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers
6:30 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings
Nov 172:00 PMRajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers
6:45 PMKhulna Titans vs Chittagong Vikings
Nov 181:30 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings
6:30 PMRangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 201:30 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians
6:30 PMSylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders
Nov 211:30 PMRajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans
6:30 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders
Nov 242:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders
6:45 PMChittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers
Nov 251:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings
6:30 PMChittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Nov 271:30 PMChittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites
6:30 PMKhulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings
Nov 281:30 PMRangpur Riders vs Sylhet Sixers
6:30 PMKhulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 291:30 PMChittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings
6:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites
Dec 021:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders
6:30 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings
Dec 031:30 PMSylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings
6:30 PMRangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans
Dec 051:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans
6:30 PMRajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings
Dec 061:30 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders
6:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers
Dec 081:30 PMTBC vs TBC- Eliminator
6:30 PMTBC vs TBC- 1st Qualifier
Dec 106:30 PMTBC vs TBC- 2nd Qualifier
Dec 126:30 PMTBC vs TBC- Ultimate

Bangladesh Premier League 2017–18 Squads, Staff Gamers

*Word: BPL 2017 schedule will change after any modifications from Bangladesh Cricket Council

This season there will likely be a complete seven groups, who will Bangladeshi entertain cricket followers. This 12 months Surma Sixers Sylhet franchise is included within the match. Under is the entire BPL 2017 groups record.

Click on on the Groups to view their Squad

  1. Chittagong Vikings
  2. Comilla Victorians
  3. Dhaka Dynamites
  4. Khulna Titans
  5. Rajshahi Kings
  6. Rangpur Riders
  7. Surma Sixers Sylhet

#Venues Particulars

The Upcoming season of Bangladesh Premier League will play whole 46 matches together with Semi-final and remaining matches in Bangladesh two totally different venues. Please bookmark the web page to remain up to date, or Click on Right here if you would like extra particulars. That’s Shere Bangla Nationwide Stadium in Dhaka and Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong.