Central Stags Team Squad 2017-18 Burger King Super Smash

Central Districts Team Squad
Central Districts Team Squad


Central Stags Team Squad 2017-18 Burger King Super Smash

Burger King Super Smash League rivalry Schedule begins on thirteenth December 2017 to nineteenth January 2018. Add up to 6 establishment group will play in the thirteenth Edition of Burger King Super Smash alliance. Auckland Aces are the best group in the Burger King Super Smash League with 4 titles and 3 Runner-up. Though Wellington Firebirds are the Defending Champions of the Super Smash League 1ith the 2 titles. Focal Stags are One Of the Six Teams will play in Burger Smash League. See beneath is the Central Stags 2017 Squad, Players list – Burger King Super Smash.

Central Stags Team Squad 2018

Will Young will be the chief of Central Stags and furthermore Led the group in thirteenth Edition of the League. Heinrich Malan named for the mentor of Central Stags in this League. Focal Stags likewise Hold the title for two times though Runner Up fo 2 times. It was the fifth of the flow groups to contend in the Plunket Shield, which it entered without precedent for the 1950-51 season. The Central Stags Team will play their home matches at McLean Park, Pukekura Park, Fitzherbert Park, and Saxton Oval.


Central Stags Team Squad 2017-18

The following is the full Squad and additionally cooperative individuals of the Central District for the Upcoming Season of Burger lord Super Smash League 2017-18.

  1. Wil Young
  2. Ross Taylor
  3. Doug Bracewell
  4. Tom, Bruce
  5. Josh Clarkson
  6. Dane Cleaver
  7. Mahela Jayawardene
  8. Marty Kain
  9. Christian Leopard
  10. Andrew Mathieson
  11. Ryan McCone
  12. Adam Milne
  13. Ajaz Patel
  14. Navin Patel
  15. Seth Rance
  16. Jesse Ryder
  17. Bevan Small
  18. Ben Smith
  19. Blair Tickner
  20. Ben Wheeler
  21. George Worker

Group Details:

Caption : Will Young

Coach: Heinrich Malan

Established: 1950

Home Ground: McLean Park, Pukekura Park, Fitzherbert Park, and Saxton Oval.

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Team Squad

knights Team Squad

Canterbury Kings Team Squad

Central Stags Team Squad

Otago Volts Team Squad

Wellington Firebirds Team Squad

Auckland Aces Team Squad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here