Burger King Super Smash Wellington Firebirds Team Squad 2017-18

Wellington Firebirds Team Squad
Wellington Firebirds Team Squad

Burger King Super Smash Wellington Firebirds Team Squad 2017-18

Wellington Firebirds Team Squad 2017-18. Wellington Firebirds cricket workforce is likely one of the six workforce which is able to play within the Burger King Tremendous Smash League 2017-18. The Burger King Tremendous Smash League Schedule will run from 13th December 2017 till 20th January 2018. Auckland Aces are essentially the most Profitable cricket workforce in tremendous smash league with four titles and three Runner Ups whereas Otago Volts is the 2nd Most Profitable Group within the league with 2 titles and three Runner-up. The competitors has been held yearly since 2005 and has had quite a lot of sponsors, each exercising its personal naming rights. That is the 13th Version of the Burger King Tremendous Smash league 2017-18. See beneath is the Wellington Firebirds 2017 Squad, Gamers record – Burger King Tremendous Smash.Wellington Firebirds Team Squad 2017-18.

Also ReadBurger King Super Smash 2017-18 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable, Dates

Wellington Firebirds 2017-18 Squad

Here Is the full squad of Wellington Firebird  and team Players which are players  of Wellington Firebirds in the Upcoming Season of Burger King Super Smash League 2017.

  1. Brent Arnel,
  2. Hamish Bennett,
  3. Tom Blundell,
  4. Fraser Colson,
  5. Jade Dernbach,
  6. Evan Gulbis,
  7. Hamish Marshall,
  8. Matt McEwan,
  9. Ian McPeake,
  10. Stephen Murdoch,
  11. Ollie Newton,
  12. Michael Papps,
  13. Jeetan Patel,
  14. Michael Pollard,
  15. Luke Woodcock.

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Team Squad

knights Team Squad

Canterbury Kings Team Squad

Central Stags Team Squad

Otago Volts Team Squad

Wellington Firebirds Team Squad

Auckland Aces Team Squad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here